Governors and Trustees

Valley Park School - School Board 

Name Attendance
Mrs M Hutchinson 1 out of 1 meetings
Mrs J Banks 5 out of 6 meetings
Mr S Baker 3 out of 3 meetings
Mr S Baster 4 out of 4 meetings
Mrs A Grant 4 out of 4 meetings
Mr E O'Hanlon 5 out of 6 meetings
Mrs J Smith 5 out of 6 meetings
Mr J Smith 6 out of 6 meetings
Mr B Roodt 6 out of 6 meetings


To see a list of Valley Invicta Academies Trust Trustees and Governors click HERE.

Contact via Mrs L Goldup, Clerk to the Trust, c/o Valley Park School, Huntsman Lane, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5DT